Connect with us





The 1st of the 5-match T20I series between India and England will be played on 12th March at Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad. The match is scheduled to start at 7:00 PM IST and local time. It will be streamed live on Star Sports Network, Jio Sports and also can be streamed on Disney+Hotstar.

IND vs ENG Weather Report for 1st T20I:

It will be very hot in Ahmedabad today, with the temperature soaring as high as 33 °C. The chances of rain are nil.

Pitch Condition/Report:

From the matches played here at the Syed Mushtaq Ali trophy, we can conclude that the track will help the spinners more than the seamers. Overall, it is a neutral track.

Average first innings score:

149 (Last 5 matches played in the recent Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy)

Record of chasing teams:

Won – 3, Lost – 2, Tie – 0



Wicket Keeper:- KL. Rahul , J. Buttler (VC) .

Batsmen :- V. Kohli , R. Sharma (C) , D. Malan

All- Rounder :- W. Sundar , S. Curran , B. Stokes .

Bowlers :- Y. Chahal , B. Kumar , J. Archer


Wicket Keeper:- KL. Rahul , J. Buttler , J. Bairstow

Batsmen :- D. Malan(C) , V. Kohli (vc) , H.Panday , J. Roy

All- Rounder :- B. Stokes .

Bowlers :- N. Saini , C. Jordan , J. Archer


Wicket Keeper:- KL. Rahul (c) , J. Buttler .

Batsmen :- V. Kohli , R. Sharma, D. Malan , E. Morgan

All- Rounder :- B. Stokes , W. Sundar

Bowlers :- S. Thakur , Y. Chahal (vc) , J. Archer


TEAM 1:-

Wicket Keeper:- KL. Rahul (c) , J. Bairstow, R. Pant .

Batsmen :- V. Kohli , S.Iyer, D. Malan , J. Roy(vc)

All- Rounder :- B. Stokes .

Bowlers :– B.Kumar , Y. Chahal , J. Archer

TEAM 2:-

Wicket Keeper:- J. Bairstow(vc), R. Pant .

Batsmen :- V. Kohli , H. Pandya, R. Sharma(c), D. Malan , E. Morgan

All- Rounder :- S. Currem.

Bowlers :– B.Kumar , Y. Chahal ,C. Jordon

TEAM 3 :-

Wicket Keeper:- J. Buttler (c), R. Pant .

Batsmen :- V. Kohli , H. Pandya(vc), D. Malan , J.Roy

All- Rounder :- B. Stokes , W. Sundar.

Bowlers :– B.Kumar ,C. Jordon , J .Archar

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


ভারাত বনাম ইংল্যান্ড 2nd ODI এর জন্য Playing -11 ও টিম নিউজ ।



দ্বিতীয় ODI এর জন্য ভারত ও ইংল্যান্ড এর প্লেয়িং ১১ ও টিম নিউজ ।

গত ২৩/০৩/২০২১ তারিখে ভারত ও ইংল্যান্ড এর মধ্যে প্রথম ODI খেলা হয় পুনেতে। সেখানে ভারত ইংল্যান্ড কে ৬৬ রানে হারিয়ে , সিরিজ এর ১-০ তে এগিয়ে থাকে ভারত ।

আগামি ২৬/০৩/২০২১ সালে দ্বিতীয় ODI টি খেলা হবে পুনেতে । ভারতের হয়ে স্রিয়েস আইআর এর চোট লাগার কারনে তিনি উক্ত ODI সিরিজের বাকি দুটি মেচ খেলবেন না। তাঁর বদলে খেলবেন Suryakumar Yadav ।

ইংল্যান্ড যদি এই ম্যাচ জিতে তাহলে সিরিজে সমতা ফেরাতে পারবে। তার জন্য ইংল্যান্ড টিম মরিয়া হয়ে মাটে নামবে । ইংল্যান্ড এর হয়ে Sam Billings দ্বিতীয় ম্যাচ এ খেলবেন না । তাঁর জায়গায় খেলবেন Liam Livingstone ।

Date & Time :- 26/03/2021 , at 01.30 PM

Venue :- Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium , Pune .

INDIA Playing XI:- 1. Virat Kohli (C) , 2. Rohit Sharma (VC) , 3. Shikhar Ddawan , 4. KL Rahul (W) , 5. Suryakumar Yadab , 6. Hardik Pandya , 7. Kunal Pandya , 8. Sardul Thakur , 9. Prasidh Krishna , 10. Kuldip Yadav & 11. Bhuvneswar Kumar .

ENGLAND Plying XI:- 1. Jason Roy , 2. Jonny Bairstow , 3. Eoin Morgan (C) , 4. Ben Stokes , 5. Liam Livingstone , 6. Jos Buttler , 7. Moeen Ali , 8. Sam Curren , 9. Tom Curren , 10. Adil Rashid & 11. Mark Wood .

Continue Reading


India vs England, 3rd T20I Preview ,Time , Venue & Probable XI



Ahmedabad saw a display of Kishan’s magic as he stuck to his natural game and his instinct to attack from the onset. That knock held him in good stead with an eye on the World Cup, given the failure of Shikhar Dhawan in the first T20I, and the dual ones of KL Rahul, who has scores of 1 and 0 so far, with Rohit Sharma still being rested.

Hardik Pandya getting in his quota of overs with the ball also helps India in terms of balance to play an extra batsman. Washington Sundar has shown enough versatility against the right-handers, scalping the dangerous Jason Roy and Jonny Bairstow, that proved restrictive in England getting away, earning a special mention from his skipper too.

On an evening where Shardul Thakur, Hardik and Bhuvneshwar Kumar regularly took pace off the ball, England batsmen struggled to get past them. Although they stitched timely stands, India struck at regular intervals to prevent the acceleration. Both teams are almost halfway through the series and whilst one eye will be on the larger picture of the global tournament, for now, they will want to look ahead to Tuesday (March 16) for a lead in the series. For India, it will be about trying out as many players as possible as probables for their potential squad, while for England, exposure to as many different conditions as possible will be of most value.

Time: India vs England, 3rd T20I, March 16, 7:00 PM local time

Venue: Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad

Team News:

India:Kohli had said that Rohit would be rested for a couple of games. Going by that, he may come into the XI at the expense of KL Rahul, who’s had a disappointing two games. They may also bring back Axar for a pacer if the wicket assists spin.

Probable XI:KL Rahul/Rohit Sharma, Ishan Kishan, Virat Kohli (c), Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur/Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Yuzvendra Chahal

England:The only change for England could be Tom Curran out for either Moeen Ali or Mark Wood. If you’ve to go by what Eoin Morgan said about the wicket aiding spin, it should be Moeen, who can also take the ball away from the left-handers in Kishan and Pant. Although Wood’s bruised heel is better, England may save him for game four.

Probable XI:Jason Roy, Jos Buttler, Dawid Malan, Jonny Bairstow, Ben Stokes, Eoin Morgan, Sam Curran, Tom Curran, Chris Jordan, Jofra Archer, Adil Rashid

Continue Reading


বিজয় হাজারে ট্রফি – ২০২১ এর ফাইনালে মুম্বাই , উত্তর প্রদেশ কে ৬ উইকেটে হারাল ।



চলতি বিজয় হাজারে ট্রফি – ২০২১ এর ফাইনালে উত্তর প্রদেশ কে ৬ উইকেটে হারায় , যার সুবাদে মুম্বাই ফাইনালের ট্রফি টি নিজেদের নামে করে।

আজ অর্থাৎ ১৪-০৩-২০২১ রবিবার সকাল ৯ টার সময় উত্তর প্রদেশ টসে জিতে প্রথম ব্যাট কারার সিধান্ত নেয়। দলের হয়ে ইনিংস এর আরম্ভ করতে আসেন মাধাব কৌশিক ও স্ম্রাথ সিং । যখন দলগত রান ১২২ তখন স্ম্রাথ সিং বাক্তিগত ৫৫ রানে আউট হয়ে ড্রেসিং রুমে ফেরত যান। তার পরে ৩ নাম্বার এ ব্যাট করতে আসেন করন শর্মা , তিনি শূন্য রানে ফেরত যান। ৪ নাম্বার এ আসেন প্রিয়ম গারগ , তিনি ২৬ বলে ২১ রান করে ফেরত যাওয়ার পরে ৫ নাম্বার এ ব্যাট করতে আসেন আকশাদিপ নাথ। তিনি ৪০ বলে ৫৫ রান করে ফেরত যান। মাধাব কৌশিক এর ১৫৬ বলে ১৫ টি চার ও ৪ টি ছয় এর সুবাদে ১৫৮ রান করে নট আউট থাকেন। মাধাব কৌশিক এর শতকের হাত ধরে ৫০ ওভারে ৪ উইকেট হারিয়ে উত্তর প্রদেশ , মুম্বাই এর সামনে ৩১২ রানের টার্গেট দেয়। মুম্বাই এর হয়ে তানুশ কতিয়ান – ২ ও প্রাসান্ত সলাঙ্কি – ১ টি করে উইকেট নেন ।

তার জবাবে মুম্বাই দলের হয়ে ইনিংস এর আরম্ভ করতে আসেন পৃথ্বী স্ব ও জেসরসি জাইসওাল । দল গত রান ৮৯ এর মাথায় ৯.১ ওভারে পৃথ্বী স্ব ১০ টি চার ও ৪ টি ছয় এর সুবাদে ৭৩ রান করে ড্রেসিং রুমে ফেরত চলে যান। তার পরে ৩ নাম্বারে ব্যাট করতে আসেন আদিত্য তারে , আদিত্য তারে র অনবদ্য ১০৭ বলে ১১৮ রানের সুবাদে মুম্বাই ৪১.৩ ওভারে ৪ উইকেট হারিয়ে নির্ধারিত ৩১২ রানের টার্গেট কে টপকে দিয়ে ফাইনাল ম্যাচ এ তাদের জয় কে সুনিশ্চিত করেন। দলের হয়ে জেসরসি জাইসওাল – ২৯ , সামস মুলানি – ৩৬ , সিভাম দুবে- ৪২ ও সারফারাজ খান – ৩ রান করেন । উত্তর প্রদেশ এর হয়ে ইয়াশ দায়াল , শিভাম মাভি , শিভাম শর্মা ও সামীর চৌধুরী ১ টি করে উইকেট নেন।

আদিত্য তারে ১০৭ বলে ১৮ টি চারের সুবাদে ১১৮ রান কারার ফলে ফাইনাল ম্যাচ এ ম্যান অফ দ্যা ম্যাচ হিসাবে পুরস্কৃত করা হয়।

Continue Reading